The Liebster Award

I have just been nominated for the Liebster Award thanks to SarahRhea745

Thank you so much! I really appreciate being nominated. Between being finished with my first year at Tennessee, I just moved out of the dorm, I recently reached 100 followers, and now this. This is awesome.

liebsteraward

 

The Liebster Award is awarded to bloggers with under 200 followers (on WordPress) to try to promote their blog a little and also bring together a community of bloggers.

After being nominated I was really curious as to the origin of the blog, which wasn’t easy to find. Eventually I came across this blog who already did all the research.  If you are interested in the origin I would go check it out.

Onto the Rules!

  • The nominated user must provide a link bank to the person who nominated them.
  • Provide 11 facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate a blogger and link to their blog
  • Ask those bloggers 11 questions.

After being nominated I was really curious as to the origin of the blog, which wasn’t easy to find. Eventually I came across this blog who already did all the research.  f you are interested in the origin I would go check it out.

Here are the 5 Bloggers I am nominating (in no particular order)…

  1. Prahl Blog
  2. IamaPrincess
  3. On This Great Journey
  4. TheFandom News
  5. VR Goggles

Here are my questions for the nominees

  1. If you could live anywhere, where would you want to live?
  2. What is your favorite color?
  3. What was (is) your favorite subject in school?
  4. Sweet or Sour foods?
  5. You win the lottery, all debt has been paid off and you’ve already given money to your friends and/or family to help them out, what is your first frivolous purchase for yourself?
  6. Favorite Disney Movie?
  7. Favorite TV Show
  8. If you could quit your job and do whatever you want, what would you do?
  9. Wine or beer?
  10. Is there any story behind your name?
  11. What are your plans for this summer?

Here are my answer to SarahRhea745 questions

  • Who was the last person you said “I love you”?
    The last person I said, “I love you” to was my boyfriend.

  • Who would you want to play you if your life was a movie?
    Anne Hathaway. I know she is older than me. If there is an actress that looks like her, I would want that actress to play as me.

  • You win the lottery, all debt has been paid off and you’ve already given money to your friends and/or family to help them out, what is your first frivolous purchase for yourself?
    My First purchase would be a car, a mini cooper. My First frivolous purchase…shopping spree at Macy’s

  • Day or Night?
    It all depends on what day of the week it is.

  • You’re having a dinner party with 3 guests…who is with you? This is the twist…1 is living, 1 is dead, 1 is a fictional person or being.
    Living- my boyfriend, Dead- George Washington , and Fictional- Luna Lovegood

  • Guiltiest pleasure?
    Reality TV. I really do enjoy it! Yes, I know it is scripted. Still though I love it.

  • Where are you in 10 years?
    Completely done with college, I have published 3 books, and I am about to get married.

  • What is your favorite color?
    Pink & Yellow

  • Do you have a token (book, bear, blanket, etc…) of your childhood you haven’t been able to let go?
    My Stuffed animal Barney. I have had him since I was 2 years old.

  • What’s your favorite curse word? If you don’t have one, what’s your favorite word?
    My favorite curse word is shit.

  • When all your dreams come true, who do you want standing beside you? (bonus kudos if you know where this question comes from)
    I have no idea where this comes from, but I want my boyfriend standing right beside me. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 

 

Leave a Reply

