Sharing Beauty Giveaways!

I have decided from now on I will share and post on my blog beauty giveaways I find and that I like. I am doing this for myself because I always love getting free makeup and other beauty products (whether skin care of fashion related). Who knows, maybe in the future I will do a beauty giveaway of my own.

If I was asked to post it and mention it, I will, using an *. I have to like the product, be interested in myself and would be willing to enter the competition as well in order to share it. If you want to contact me about, check my contact info.

Here are the ones posted on this blog:

 

One thought on “Sharing Beauty Giveaways!

Leave a Reply

