Beauty Giveaway I Found-Laura Mercier Cosmetics

So I found this Beauty Giveaway while browsing facebook.

The brand is Laura Mercier Cosmetics. They are offering a year supply of foundation to a lucky winner. The whole catch is, the more you credit you get (whatever that means)* It doesn’t say when it is going to end, it appears it will last a while though.

Check it out at this link- http://bit.ly/1ttqL0z

Have you heard of any current beauty giveaways, let me know!

*I am not being paid to promote this. I am doing this for myself.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Inspired by The Nerdy Girlie
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

Leave a Reply

