5 Characters I would Love to be for Halloween

Halloween is coming up and I am so excited. I already have an idea of which character I want to be for Halloween this year, but these were some of the characters I have come up with.

In no Particular Order:

1.) Velma

162px-Velma_Dinkley MV5BMjE1ODUyNDg2OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwNDg3MTg2._V1_SX640_SY720_

Photo Credit                          Photo Credit

For me this is a no brainer.  She is smart, clever, and a badass. I always thought she was under-appreciated and without her, the team wouldn’t have solved nearly as many cases as they did.

2.) Padme

1694478-front_padme

Besides being a Queen from the Star Wars prequel trilogy at such a young age ,she is strong willed individual and just happens to be the mom of Luke and Leia.

Out of all of her costumes, this is my favorite. I love this costume, since I love renaissance and medieval fashion, makes sense.

3.) Susan Ivanova

susan ivonova

 

 

Photo Credit

She is snarky, sarcastic, hilarious, and Russian. She is from the 90’s TV Show Babylon 5, a show that for me was my 1st fandom.

4.) Delenn

Delenn

 

Photo Credit

She is wise, intelligent, patient, but still has that still has that badass card tucked away for emergencies, like when she brought a small fleet of ships to protect the station from being attacked. By the way did I mention she did this and she is part of her worlds religious caste and she had no qualms doing this.

She is also from the TV show Babylon 5

5.) Evelynn Carnahan

04

 

Photo Credit

Evelyn-Carnahan-Fan-Art-evelyn-carnahan-33401600-245-227

She is excited about reading, learning, and going on adventures. All the while she looks fabulous. I think she is one of the reasons why I wanted to be a Librarian in all honesty.

Who would you dress up as for Halloween?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Inspired by The Nerdy Girlie
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

7 thoughts on “5 Characters I would Love to be for Halloween

  1. Pingback: 5 Halloween Movies I’ll Be Watching This Year | My Renaissance

Leave a Reply

