So Excited for Sharknado 2!

sharknado-2-the-second-one

Photo Credit

For those that don’t know I love bad sci fi movies. I enjoy watching the bad acting, the ridiculous plot twists, and the funny dialogue. I always enjoyed them, but my love for them began thanks to Sharknado and now God has answered prayers of everyone was has seen the first one.

The movie is coming out in a less than a week!

full house gif

I will be live tweeting about the movie, so if you want to see my thoughts on the movie immediately just follow me here.

While waiting for this movie to come out July 30th on the SyFy channel I will be watching other syfy movies and pinning away for Sharknado 2.

Get your Chainsaws ready, Sharknado is coming.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

One thought on “So Excited for Sharknado 2!

Leave a Reply

