A Tale of a Bieber Fan and ALL THE CAPS!

all the caps

Wow, I just had a weird experience.

While browsing my blog feed this post came up.

Although I personally don’t follow anything related with Justine Bieber or Selena Gomez I do know they have been in a relationship. And what pops up on news stations (not E news, I’m talking CNN, Fox, MSNBC, etc) and on the internet, is that he isn’t the nicest guy or the best role model.

If I had a daughter I wouldn’t want my daughter dating him. I wouldn’t want my daughter to be a fan of his.

To be honest, I don’t like him. What I have heard, I don’t like.

Well, in the article I commented on the post my thoughts on the matter. To sum up the article- the whole point is Selena was feeling isolated from the real world and that is possibly why she went back to Justin.

Personally I don’t care.

However, I just put my opinion out there.

justin doesnt live in reality

 

And Justin doesn’t. He thinks he can get away with anything. He is a celebrity and a star (I use that term loosely). He is able to get away with stuff the normal human being can’t. He deals with issues everyday people in the real world don’t have to. He doesn’t deal with issues everyday people have to deal with.

Well, here comes my surprise and my confusion over the following posts.

crazy fan 1

 

Oh it gets better… here are some more.

we got a badass over here

 

I’ll sum up my emotions in memes…

 

confused black girl

baddass

 

Seriously though I was confused and laughed at her response. Very hostile over a simple question. I just thought maybe she was just really excited or didn’t realize the caps was on. Usually when caps are on people are over excited or YELLING AT YOU THROUGH THE INTERNET!

See what I mean?

She had responded and oh man, it got better.

crazy fan 2

My reaction when she called me a stalker..

laughing-fem-emoticon

Why did I care? I was just curious if she was overexcited or yelling at me. I don’t like being yelled at in real life or over the internet. Although it kind of loses the effect, it only takes one aback.

You can see my response.

I don’t know who this girl is, I have never talked to her in my life, and I have no intention of stalking her. For one thing I have more to do like blog, read, write and go to work, while she obsesses over Justin and Selena.

Thank you Crazy Bieber fan Kalani for giving me a laugh.

Have you run into a crazy beiber fan? What was your experience like? Have you ever run into someone like Kalani? Kalani herself? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “A Tale of a Bieber Fan and ALL THE CAPS!

  1. The Floral Bunny

    I actually laughed out loud while reading the other person’s responses! And the memes, they fit perfectly. While I haven’t run into a crazed Bieber fan for myself, I’ve seen the news articles and what. Thanks for sharing and putting a smile on my face!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: There is Nothing Wrong with Being a Single Mother |

Leave a Reply

