Beauty Review: Yes to Grapefruit

yes to grapefruit

Brand: Yes to

Skin Care: Facial Scrub

While Shopping at Ulta this product caught my eye because of the packining was pink. I am a sucker for pink.

I opened it up, smelled it, and fell in love. This smells so good.

Even though I love the idea of facial scrubs I have a hard time finding one that isn’t harsh. This is that product.

It isn’t that harsh, I don’t feel any of those weird beads (or whatever they are) after I have washed my face. My skin also feels really great after I have used this product. I definitely see an improvement with my skin regarding acne.

Would I use it again? Probably, but there are other facials scrubs I want to try.

I would have to give this product 4 stars.4 stars

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Like my post, and spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Review: Yes to Grapefruit

  1. camerondgoodwin23

    Hey, nice post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion, style and cosmetics for men and women. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

