What Do I Write?

no idea

When I saw that the challenge was to write for 20 minutes. It didn’t matter what you wrote about, just write.

I felt clueless.

I don’t know what to write. Rather I should say I have so much I can write, I don’t know what to pick…

As a result I have been watching TV on and off trying to figure out what to write. I know for some that may seem silly and not productive, but for me it can help to have something in the background sometime.

This morning I have watched two episodes of Law and Order SVU, Long Island Medium, and 19 Kids and Counting.

There is a lot of meh TV shows out there. I can tell you it is rare if I follow a series while it is airing. If I follow a series while it is airing it grabs my attention, otherwise I wait for it to come out on DVD. If I actually watch a series and follow it you know that I am dedicated and I am hooked (yes even if it is reality TV).

I don’t know. I actually really hate writing challenges like this. It is basically a free for all, write whatever you want. I do that every-time I write on my blog. My blog is about exploring many topics, many facets of life, and exploration in general. When I am looking for a challenge, I am looking for something that will challenge my writing.

Honestly I don’t feel really inspired by this topic. I hope tomorrows challenge will be better than this one.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

 

 

One thought on “What Do I Write?

Leave a Reply

