Confidence & Failure

Picture1

 

This is my response for the second June Blog Challenge. If you want to learn more about it, click here.

Recently I have discovered that I have a fear of failure and the reasons behind my fear.

As a result of this I want to work on increasing my self confidence and also overcoming my fear of failure.

0d2ab42dc117ca38d8b273ae7fdf01c2

I need to work on this because it is effecting my life.

Whether it is school or my confidence in hosting this blog challenge. Actually to tell you the truth I am really scared that this blog challenge will fail. I am afraid that not many people will join in it. I am afraid I won’t meet new bloggers and see great posts as a result of the challenges I give.

I am already wondering if hosting this challenge was a good idea…..

I don’t know how I will go about it, but that will be part of the challenge.

To learn more about my blog click here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One thought on “Confidence & Failure

  1. Pingback: If I Was a Saint…. |

Leave a Reply

