3 Reality Shows I’m Looking Forward To!

Bravo-tv-logo

 

Photo Credit

With Reading this article you probably know that I am a fan of reality shows.

I love them despite the fact they are scripted.

With the summer coming up that means summer vacation, more time for reading and writing, and new (seasons of) reality shows.

This summer these are the three reality shows that I am looking forward to watching:

  1. Real Housewives of New Jersey.
    Housewives of New Jersey
    Photo Credit

    I have watched this series from the beginning. This Season I am curious to learn more about Teresa’s family and her relationship with Melissa. As to Melissa, I think we will learn more about her past from Amber. I can already tell just from the preview there will be drama between newcomers Amber and the twins, Teresa and Nicole. Either way it will be interesting.

  2. Ladies of London
    ladies of london
    Photo Credit
    I am really looking forward to this show! Even though I am proud to be American, I enjoy British culture. I love it. I watch BBC online (thanks to livestream). For me this is going to be great. I hope I am wrong, however my first impression of Caroline Stanbury is that she has no idea of what life is like beyond high society. Especially with the quote, “I didn’t have to buy my way into London Society. I was born into it.” Wow, I probably won’t like her I am sorry to say (I feel bad for saying that). She just comes across as arrogant and looks down on others just because they weren’t born rich. Other than that I can’t wait for it to watch it tonight at 10pm!
  3. Game of Crowns
    game of crownd
    Photo Credit
    I can’t even begin to start on how ridiculous this show is, there are grown women fighting over a crown. I do love the dresses though and I don’t watch Toddlers and Tiaras because they are little kids usually being coerced into the pageant scene. To me this show just seems one big catfight waiting to happen starting  July 13 at 9:15 pm (a really weird time).

Are there any reality shows that you are looking forward to this summer? Did I mention any of them? What are your thoughts? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spread the word. Share this blog with your family, friends, etc.

 

2 thoughts on “3 Reality Shows I’m Looking Forward To!

  1. butterflyny75

    I used to be an avid Housewives of New Jersey fan, but I cannot imagine it without the Manzo family. I loved them. Plus, I find it curious that all of the sudden Dena is back after her sister left. I had to stop lol

    Reply
    1. myrenaissance Post author

      I used to be a fan of the Manzo family, but Caroline just kept rubbing the wrong way after a while. I didn’t like how it seemed that her sons were such mommas boys. That just threw me off from that family and her relationship with her daughter, yeah I wasn’t a fan of that either.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

