Excited for Writing 101 Challenge!

cropped-blogging-u-seal

Photo Credit

For some crazy reason I thought it would be a great idea to sign up and join in one blog challenge, while hosting my own blog challenge.

determined-challenge-accepted-l

I am really looking forward to this blog challenge. I wonder if it will be just like the regular daily prompts, except there is a secret page where I can post stuff to other people participating. Maybe it will be like the blogging Zero to Hero challenge I was a part of this not to long ago.

I really don’t know what to expect with this challenge.  I know it will be doubly challenging for me due to the fact I am hosting my own challenge.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please like, comment, and share with your family and friends.

You can find me at the following:

 

One thought on “Excited for Writing 101 Challenge!

Leave a Reply

