A Little Bit About Me…

Picture1

This is my response to June Blog Challenge #1. If you want to participate click here.

I started blogging as a way to feel competent at something. I tend to feel incompetent about myself. I was at a low point in my life, I didn’t want to sink any lower. This was my way to get out. On WordPress I have only been blogging for about 10 months now, but I have officially been blogging online for 4 years now (started in May 4 years ago on blogger).

I would love to change the logo of my blog as well as the background, but since I don’t have a lot of experience in html, site building, and I don’t have wordpress.org site it will just have to wait until I have more experience and money.

This is me about 4-5 years ago.

This is me about 4-5 years ago.

I can definitely sum up my blog in one word: rebirth. 

I wanted to host this challenge with the hopes of meeting new bloggers and getting to know them more. I also recently just participated in the Zero To Hero blogging challenge, which was a lot of fun and I learned a lot from it. I hope to learn more during this challenge and I hope to be able to help others push themselves.

To learn more about my blog click here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

