#ZeroToHero: A Reflection

I have completed the 30 Day Blog Writing Challenge and I am really proud of myself.

cropped-blogging-u-seal

I worked on the Blogging 101 Zero to Hero Challenge. I was concerned that I picked a challenge that would have left me feeling not challenged since I had been blogging since I had been blogging since last September. I’m glad I was proven wrong.

I have been challenged, I have learned so much, and I was able to connect with other bloggers.

Although some days I was behind and I had to play catch up, I still am really proud of myself.

I have learned so much through this blogging challenge. I think what helped me the most was making different categories and putting them up at the top of my blog. I have seen an increase in traffic to different posts that in the past were hardly getting any attention. I have enjoyed meeting different bloggers and getting feedback as well.

I really enjoyed this challenge and I hope to participate in another blog challenge in the future.

Did you participate in this challenge? What are your thoughts on it? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

2 thoughts on “#ZeroToHero: A Reflection

  1. adelarocha

    Congratulations! These 30 days went by really fast for me. I had been blogging for almost a year when I started the challenge and I found it really useful. It really forced me to think about my blogging goals etc. There were things I had never gotten round to doing (like creating an About page) and features I hadn’t used before. It was really great to get to know some of you and share our blogging experiences. I wish you lots of luck in your future blogging endeavors 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

