I Have Registered for Classes for Hogwarts!

For those that haven’t heard the news Hogwarts is now offering classes online.

hogwarts 1

Photo Credit

I can officially tell you I am a first year student at Hogwarts!

I am a Ravenclaw. They do not sort you into the House, you choose your house. I have no idea why they did this, but if you have been sorted on Pottermore, you can use that as a frame of reference. I am a Ravenclaw on Pottermore, so now I am a Ravenclaw on Hogwarts is here!

I am have signed up for all the classes. I am in Astronomy, Charms, Defense Against the Dark Arts, Herbology, History of Magic, Potions, and Transfiguration. Class Lessons are already up and so is the homework. First time in my life I have been excited for homework.

One of the  main reasons I am really excited is that I am actually writing a fanfiction story that takes place in the Harry Potter universe. To be honest, I have been working on it for a really long time. I have been gathering notes, writing scenes, etc. It’s not done yet, I mean, I plan on rewriting all 7 years. I have my reasons.  Over time though life happened and I sadly it has been gathering dust on my computer.

Now I have motivation to start it again!

The other reason why I am excited is because I love Harry Potter. I grew up with it. I started reading the books when I was 11 (I started the series a little late in comparison to my others) . I saw the movies when they first came out. I followed mugglenet, hp-lexicon, J.K. Rowlings official website, etc. For me this helps me reexplore my love of Harry Potter.

If you are interested in being friends on Pottermore or Hogwarts is here I would love to be friends.

On Pottermore I am AccioDream15354. On Hogwartsishere.com I am cmvanek

Are you on either site? Have you registered for classes? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

