Oh The Places I’ll Go!

dr-seuss oh the places you'll go

Photo Credit

I have always wanted to Travel. It really doesn’t matter where. Honestly I want to travel everywhere. The world is so big, the universe is so big, and I want to explore it.

I of course want to go to all the big countries in Europe. I want to see countries in East Asia, and I want to explore Africa. There are many states within the United States I have yet to visit, all with a history of their own.

For me this will be a series focusing on places I want to Travel. This post will be updated frequently.

I am very excited to start this!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Inspired by The Daily Post
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

