Off to Hogwarts!

hogwarts-tonemapped

Photo Credit

What a wonderful way to wake up! I woke up this morning to some exciting news!

I just signed up to attend Hogwarts (listening to Harry Potter soundtrack with joy)!

276253_Papel-de-Parede-Meme-Jackie-Chan_1280x1024

You are wondering how I did it? Well, I will tell you kind reader.

This morning I woke up to the news that some awesome people have come together, voluntarily, to create the Hogwarts experience for all of us. Check out my acceptance letter!

http://www.hogwartsishere.com/letter/?view=e63b0061acff4ba1a1ec

Muggle Tech Savy Hogwarts Professors have come forward to help create this website so that way all students can enroll. I literally enrolled this morning as I got out of my bed. It was actually my motivation to get out of bed this morning since it is 30 degrees in April. In the south. That doesn’t happen often.

hogwarts 1

 

Photo Credit

You know what makes the news even more exciting? It is free, completely free. Although I do believe they take donations.

You get to attend classes, do homework, take tests, and quizzes. There will be chances to meet up with other members in the area that are also a part of this online community. I mean, what more could you want (besides Hogwarts, A History in written form).

I’m not sure how they will do the sorting. I would imagine it might be similar to pottermore.

Have you enrolled yet? Are you excited to be attending Hogwarts? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

4 thoughts on “Off to Hogwarts!

  1. Pingback: I Have Registered for Classes for Hogwarts! |

Leave a Reply

