Why I Am Not Posting An April Fools Post (Even though it is April Fools Day)

67fafa5d71ba08c00c5f5c271a8100bb
Photo Credit

Even though today is April Fools Day, I won’t be posting any jokes or anything like that.

The reason why I won’t be posting any jokes on this day is because:

  1. I don’t feel like it putting in the effort to come up with something.
  2. If I do put something down you will probably honestly believe it, it will go viral, and no one will believe it is an April Fool’s joke.
  3. I can’t come up with anything honestly

Well I hope you all survive April Fools Day!

What was the most memorable April Fools Day you have had? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Like My Facebook Page !
Follow Me On Instagram!
Follow Me On Twitter!
I’m On Tumblr!

Leave a Reply

