My 4 favorite Animals of All Time!

Who doesn’t love animals? People who don’t love/like animals are weird.

Here are my 4 favorite animals of all time:

  1. Dolphins- I love them dolphins because of the simple fact they are graceful and beautiful. To me they always look friendly, happy, and they swim in the water. They even get high off of puffer-fish!
    dolphin1

  2. White Tigers- I first connected with these creatures when I first saw them at the zoo. I thought they were the most beautiful creatures I had ever seen (I have never seen a dolphin in person). When I found out that they are in fact a genetic defect  and that they are usually rejected by their parents and my heart bleed for them. I fell in love with them.
    WhiteTiger25

  3. Cheetahs- They were one of my first favorite animals because they were fast and pretty! I love how agile they are.
    Cheetah Mom and Cubs, Masai Mara, Kenya

  4. Snow Leopards- I saw these at the Knoxville Zoo for the first time and I thought they were just so pretty. My thoughts were they were like cheetahs, but white! I just like them, they are so pretty.
    Snow-Leopard-Zoo

What are your favorite animals? Let me know in the comments below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

