My Autobiography of Jane Eyre Feels

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_tumblrbanner2

I have so many feels! For those that don’t know I watch a web series on youtube called The Autobiography of Jane Eyre. It is a wonderful web series that is a different from Lizzie Bennet Diaries in the sense it feels more raw and realistic, while the other one although very good, felt very professional. This has the feeling that it is homemade and not a production.

It is a vlog that follows the life of Jane Eyre a young girl in her 20s who lives in Canada. It basically follows the book, although it is set in modern day and the modernize, adapt and alter certain parts of the story.

“Jane” has a tumblr where she posts her youtube videos, instagram pictures, pictures that fit the mood. et.c Well it had been a while since I looked on her tumblr, I have not looked at her tumblr since Rochester revealed something to Jane! If you have seen it you know what I am talking about. I usually go straight to youtube and I follow a lot of people on tumblr so I usually don’t see what she posts (unless i spend hours and hours, but I can’t I’m in college). I decided to look and apparently she has been posting a lot since she left. I am trying to be as Vague as possible for those that have not seen it.

All the pictures below are things that stood out to me.  They are in no particular order, just from the time after Jane left. Don’t you notice a theme going on here?

tumblr_mkdkn3b2BD1qe7mxjo1_500

please dont forget me

i get so angry

dreams come true

yet i have some tears to shed

since that day

abzense

people change

you must have loved me a lot

can a heart still break

you are a lie

crying bride

save me

change the locks

the journey

i wish the ring had never come to me

some people

shrouded bride

jan 22

jane leaves

by the window

cold candle

the dawn

you left without saying goodbye

now im not

Oh and she posts music too!

Really Listen to the Lyrics

To make matters worse she keep posting pictures of dogs and puppies that look like Rochester’s dog.

pilot 1

pilot 2

Oh and I have mentioned she posted this on Valentine’s Day?

hello i love you

You want to guess how I am feeling right now? I’ll sum it up in gifs.

There. I think that sums it up nicely.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

