Worst Superbowl Commercial of 2014

carmax-slow-clapNow is time to pick the  worse Superbowl Commercial of 2014.

Drumroll please….

….

….

Basically every car commercial. I seriously lost track of how many car commercials there were after the 10th one.  Was I the only one who was annoyed/irritated by the number of car commercials this year?

I did like the Romance Chevy one with the bull and the car commercial where they were working with cancer research was nice. That is really it though.

Please, next year, less car commercials. There were so many car commercials I actually didn’t want to buy a car and I have never owned a car before!

Which commercial did you think was the worst? Did you think there were way too many car commercials this year? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Worst Superbowl Commercial of 2014

  1. Pingback: Superbowl 2014 Commercials | My Renaissance Blog

Leave a Reply

