Superbowl 2014 Commercials That Pushed the Mark

KNXV_Cheerios_Super_Bowl_commercial_2014_20140202204733_320_240

The Superbowl commercials seem to push the mark when it comes to representation this year. I am really excited about this.

Also I want to show commercials that as a company they got it right,

  • Cheerios

    I love this commercial simply because there is representation of an interracial family. How awesome is that?

  • Coke

    America the Beautiful sung in different languages and showing the diversity in the United States. Awesome!

  • Duracell

    I love how showed someone who has a disability overcome it. I think it is great and will help encourage others to follow their dreams.

  • Goldieblox

    How cool is this! I had heard about this company a few months back, but the fact they were able to advertise at the Superbowl makes me happy. I hope their business grows.

  • Go Daddy  Puppet Company


    I was so happy about this. There was no girl being sexualized. It just focused on the fact that Go Daddy is a website that helps other people make their own websites.

  • Microsoft

    A father and a Former NFL Player living with ALS. Representing those with special needs once more!

One thought on “Superbowl 2014 Commercials That Pushed the Mark

  1. Pingback: Superbowl 2014 Commercials | My Renaissance Blog

Leave a Reply

