Favorite Superbowl Commercials 2014

budweisers-puppy-love-super-bowl-commercial-is-irresistibly-heartwarming

Here are my top favorite commercials from the Superbowl

Top 5 Favorite

5.) Danons Okios Greek Yogurt

I enjoyed this commercial so much. I couldn’t believe the other two from Full House was there. Made me so happy.

4.) Budweiser Military Commercial

Anytime their is military recognition for the hard work they do, I am happy.

3.) Duracell Trust Your Power

I love this commercial because it shows someone who has risen to the challenges that life gave them and overcame them.

2.)Radioshack- The 80s Called

I could not stop laughing with this commercial. This was so creative. Reminded me of the Dominos commercial and how the commercial stated, “we don’t suck anymore.” I think it is great

1.) Puppy Love

Out of all the commercials, I thought this was so adorable, cute, and creative. I love how the horses basically free the puppy from the car and they bring their friend back home.

So these are my 5 favorite superbowl commercials of 2014. What were your favorite commercials of 2014? Let me know in the comments!

Click here to see other superbowl commercial lists.

One thought on “Favorite Superbowl Commercials 2014

  1. Pingback: Superbowl 2014 Commercials | My Renaissance Blog

Leave a Reply

